Meet Your Party Host

Amanda

Amanda

Hey everyone! My name is Amanda. Vegas is my new city but my heart is in Pittsburgh, Pa! Music is life and I love to dance like nobody is watching! I live for this Vegas lifestyle! Jager bombs are my poison! I hope you all come ready to party because I’m ready to show you the time of your life!

Follow me on Instagram: @uh_man_da13
Email: Amanda@turntuplv.com

Courtnee

Courtnee

Hi, friends! My name’s Courtnee! I’m a full-time student and a part-time party girl! Texas born and raised but I got that Vegas fever!!! On my tour you’re going to feel like you’re in college all over again so be ready to get turnt!

Follow me on Instagram @courtneealaniz
Email: Courtnee@turntuplv.com

Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn

What’s up y’all? I’m Kaitlyn! You’ve worked hard now it’s time to come party harder. Being from NC I’m a Southern belle with a Sin City flair. Flavored vodka, meeting amazing new people, and dancing along keeps me going. Step out of reality and into Vegas with me and let’s get TURNT!

Follow me on Instagram: @Kaitlyn_dutton

Email: Kaitlyn@turntuplv.com

Nancy

Nancy

Hey everyone! My name is Nancy. I’ve lived all around the world, but Vegas is by far my favorite. I love Hennessy so much that my puppy’s name is Henny. Life is literally a party for me right now and I’m absolutely loving it! I live for the nights I won’t remember, with the people I’ll never forget. Come party and enjoy Sin City with me! xo

Follow me on Instagram:
@naaancytay
Email: Nancy@turntuplv.com

coming-soon

Nataliya

Are you ready to get turnt up? My name is Nataliya and I’m coming all the way from Eastern Europe to share with you how WE party. I enjoy the Vegas lifestyle, meeting new people and having fun in the city of sin. Request me as your host and we will have an unforgettable time!

Follow me on Instagram @nataliyaklisurska
Email: Nataliya@turntuplv.com

 

Contact Us

Send us a message and we'll get back to you within an hour during normal business hours!

Mon-Thu 9:00am-7:00pm
Fri-Sat 9:00am-9:00pm
Sun 9:00am-5:00pm PST

Phone:  702-843-0525
Email:  contact@turntuplv.com